Connect Wirelessly to Library TVs
This is the "Nicholson- Hours" page of the "Circulation Policies and Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Circulation Policies and Services   Tags: circ, circulation  

Last Updated: Oct 22, 2013 URL: http://linfield.libguides.com/circ Print Guide RSS Updates

Nicholson- Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 

Nicholson- Fall

FALL SEMESTER HOURS:

August 26 - December 12

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm 
Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Noon - 1:00 am

Labor Day Weekend Hours: 
September 1 - 3

Saturday, August 31: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September1: noon to 11 pm
Monday, September 2: 10 am to 1 am

Thanksgiving Break Hours:
November 16 -November 25

Friday, November 22: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, November 23 and 24: Library Closed
Monday-Tuesday, November 25-26: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27: 8 - noon
Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30: Library Closed
Sunday, December 1: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, December 2: Fall Semester Hours resume

Fall Semester Exam/ Study Period Hours:
December 6 - December 13

Friday, December 6: 7:30am- 11:00pm
Saturday, December 7: 10:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, December8: Noon - 1:00am
Monday - Wednesday, December 9 - 11: 7:30am - 1:00am
Thursday, December 12: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, December 13: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Break Hours:
December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014

Saturday, December 14 & Sunday December 15: Library Closed
Monday - Friday, December 16 - 20: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 21 - Wedsday, January 1: Library Closed
Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday January 4 & Sunday, January 5: Library Closed

      

    Nicholson- Summer

    SUMMER HOURS: 

    June 2 - August 25, 2014
    Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 5:00
    Saturday and Sunday: Library closed

    Friday, July 4, 2014: Closed

        

      Nicholson- Spring

      SPRING SEMESTER HOURS:

      February 10 - May 30
      Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
      Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
      Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 
      Sunday: Noon - 1:00 am

      Spring Break Hours:
      March 21 - March 31

      Friday, March 21: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
      Saturday & Sunday, March 22 - 23: Library Closed
      Monday - Friday, March 24 - 28: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
      Saturday, March 29: Library Closed
      Sunday, March 30: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
      Monday, March 31: Spring Semester Hours resume

      Spring Semester Exam Period Hours:
      May 23 - May 30

      Friday, May 23: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
      Saturday, May 24: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
      Sunday, May 25: Noon - 1am
      Monday, May 26: (Memorial Day): 10am - 1am
      Wednesday, May 28: 7:30am - 1:00 am 
      Thursday, May 29: 7:30am - 5:00pm
      Friday, May 30: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
      Saturday, May 31 & Sunday, June 1: Library Closed
      Monday, June 2: Summer 2014 Hours begin

          

        Nicholson- January

        JANUARY TERM HOURS: 

        January 6 - January  31
         Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
        Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
        Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
        Sunday: Noon - 9:30 pm

        January Term Break Hours: 
        February 2 - February 10 
        Saturday & Sunday, February 2- 3: Library Closed
        Monday - Friday, February 4 - February 8: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
        Saturday & Sunday, February 9 - 10 : Library Closed
        Monday, February 11: Spring Semester Hours begin

            
          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip