A-Z Databases

Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of local, regional and national news sources. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.

Dynamic Health is an evidence-based tool designed to help nurses and allied health professionals master skills, obtain fast answers to questions and foster a culture of evidence-based practice and critical thinking leading to improved patient outcomes.

GLOBAL NEWSSTREAM COLLECTION is a premier source for contemporary news from around the world, combining ProQuest’s U.S., Canadian, and International Newsstream collections. Researchers gain full-text access to nearly 2,000 sources, including newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, and websites, with an extensive archive reaching back to the 1980s, providing valuable historical context for research.

PROQUEST ONE APPLIED & LIFE SCIENCES delivers full-text resources covering biological sciences, engineering, materials science, advanced technology, and aerospace. Its specialized A&I tools facilitate comprehensive literature reviews and access to authoritative content from Springer, Wolters Kluwer, Elsevier, and Nature Publishing Group combined with its grey literature offers insights into cutting- edge research not yet peer-reviewed making the depth and breadth of content invaluable.

PROQUEST ONE BUSINESS supports the business curriculum with scholarly journals, ebooks, market research, company reports, dissertations, and global news from sources like The Wall Street Journal and The Economist. Its multimedia resources, such as streaming videos and expert-curated datasets, and industry insights from sources like J.P. Morgan and Fitch Solutions, aid tasks like financial analysis, market trend research, and industry comparisons.

PROQUEST ONE EDUCATION offers the multiformat content needed for studying and researching education. With content intuitively grouped together, its unique interface aligns with common areas of research and study. Combined with specialized indexing based on the ERIC thesaurus, it allows users to find more of the information they need more quickly and precisely.

Explore this multiformat resource of biomedical, healthcare, and nursing research materials, including extensive and in-depth coverage of healthcare, public health, health professions, pharmacology, and other topics. Users will find a wide range of materials, including peer-reviewed journals, clinical skills videos, reference materials, and trade publications, among many others.

PROQUEST ONE PSYCHOLOGY is designed to meet the unique needs of psychology and counseling curricula across research, teaching, and learning. This expertly curated resource reimagines the research experience for the discipline, supporting multiple learning styles with authoritative multiformat content covering psychological conditions, therapy, research concepts, tests and more.

PROQUEST ONE RELIGION & PHILOSOPHY spans theology, history, and philosophy. This resource explores the enduring influence of religion and philosophy on human history, society, and culture. It includes multiformat content like archival magazines covering a range of religions. Additional primary sources include electronic versions of Acta Sanctorum, Patrologia Latina, and the Weimar Edition of Luthers Werke.

ProQuest One Social Sciences offers high-quality titles spanning anthropology, criminology, international relations, library science, linguistics, political science, social work, and sociology. Ideal for interdisciplinary studies the resource also includes A&I databases such as Sociological Abstracts, which are highly valued for their breadth and depth of discipline- specific coverage.

PROQUEST ONE SUSTAINABILITY is a curated, multiformat resource that includes scholarly journals, full-text case studies, dissertations and theses, reports, trade journals, ebooks and magazines. Its research experience is structured around sustainability’s environmental, social and economic pillars, its key competencies and the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).